Fantasy: « vaccines remarkably safe and effective »

Jon Rappoport's Blog

Fantasy: “vaccines remarkably safe and effective”

by Jon Rappoport

May 19, 2015

NoMoreFakeNews.com

The article below was a small section of my book, AIDS Inc., which I wrote in 1987-8. At the time, I decided to take a look at vaccines and see what I could find out about them, because questions were being raised about the possible disease/toxic effects of a relatively new hepatitis-B vaccine, and its possible connection to AIDS.

My ensuing research led me into all sorts of surprising areas.

Since the period of 1987-8, much more has come to light about vaccine safety and efficacy. I’ve made no attempt to update my findings. They stand on their own, and reveal that, in the historical record, much has been lost, forgotten, and misplaced.


For years, critics on the fringes of medicine have pointed to problems with vaccines. It is generally acknowledged that, given to people whose…

View original post 2 927 mots de plus